Contact partners

Dr. Nicole Hagemann-Marré
Managing director

Phone: +49 201-8406-6
Fax: +49 201-8406-817
E-Mail: hagemann-marre@bew.de

Annette Möller
Authorised signatory

Phone: +49 201-8406-816
Fax: +49 201-8406-888
E-Mail: moeller@bew.de

Dr. Edgar Tschech
Head of Department

Phone: +49 2065-770-124
Fax: +49 2065-770-117
E-Mail: tschech@bew.de

Ralf Osinski
Head of Department

Phone: +49 2065-770-128
Fax: +49 2065-770-117
E-Mail: osinski@bew.de

Ralf Osinski
Head of Department

Fon: 02065-770-128
Fax: 02065-770-117
E-Mail: osinski@bew.de

Ralf Osinski
Head of Department

Fon: 02065-770-128
Fax: 02065-770-117
E-Mail: osinski@bew.de

Dr. Edgar Tschech
Head of Department

Phone: +49 2065-770-124
Fax: +49 2065-770-117
E-Mail: tschech@bew.de

Daniela Tóth
Head of Department

Phone: +49 201-8406-829
Fax: +49 201-8406-817
E-Mail: toth@bew.de

Dr. Edgar Tschech
Head of Department

Phone: +49 2065-770-124
Fax: +49 2065-770-117
E-Mail: tschech@bew.de

Daniela Tóth
Head of Department

Phone: +49 201-8406-829
Fax: +49 201-8406-817
E-Mail: toth@bew.de

Dr. Edgar Tschech
Head of Department

Phone: +49 2065-770-124
Fax: +49 2065-770-117
E-Mail: tschech@bew.de

Katrin Mannebach
Head of Department

Phone: +49 201-8406-830
Fax: +49 201-8406-824
E-Mail: mannebach@bew.de

Dr. Nicole Hagemann-Marré
Managing director

Phone: +49 201-8406-6
Fax: +49 201-8406-817
E-Mail: hagemann-marre@bew.de

Katrin Mannebach
Head of Department

Phone: +49 201-8406-830
Fax: +49 201-8406-824
E-Mail: mannebach@bew.de

Claudia Booms
Coordinator Essen

Phone: +49 201-8406-835
Fax: +49 201-8406-817
E-Mail: booms@bew.de

Brigitte Gierszewski
Head of Reception

Phone: +49 2065-770-0 (Duisburg)
Phone: +49 0201-8406-6 (Essen)
Fax: +49 2065-770-117 (Duisburg)
Fax: +49 201-8406-817 (Essen)
E-Mail: gierszewski@bew.de

Annette Möller
Authorised signatory
Head of Department HR/Accounting

Phone: +49 201-8406-816
Fax: +49 201-8406-888
E-Mail: moeller@bew.de

Daniel Scholten
Head of Department

Phone: +49 201-8406-831
Fax: +49 201-8406-817
E-Mail: scholten@bew.de

Jens Sinnebrink
Quality manager

Phone: +49 2065-770-125
Fax: +49 2065-770-117
E-Mail: sinnebrink@bew.de

Marc Rothlübbers
Quality manager

Phone: +49 201-8406-822
Fax: +49 201-8406-888
E-Mail: rothluebbers@bew.de

Adresses

BEW gGmbH
Education centre Duisburg

Dr.-Detlev-Karsten-
Rohwedder-Str. 70
47228 Duisburg

Hotel/Reception BEW Duisburg

Phone: + 49 2065-770-0
Fax: +49 2065-770-117
Contact us by email


BEW gGmbH
Education centre Essen

Wimberstr. 1
45239 Essen

Hotel/Reception BEW Essen

Phone: +49 201-8406-6
Fax: +49 201-8406-817
Contact us by email